Warsaw

ul. Zielna 37 (entrance C), 00-108 Warszawa

Medium pawel.siwecki2

Paweł Siwecki

CEO

Mobile: .
Email: pawel.siwecki@bpcc.org.pl

Medium m dembinski3

Michael Dembinski

Chief Advisor

Mobile: +48 660 761 500
Email: michael.dembinski@bpcc.org.pl

Medium dorota res

Dorota Kierbiedź

Membership Director

Mobile: +48 604 16 01 16
Email: dorota.kierbiedz@bpcc.org.pl

Medium kamila borkowska

Kamila Borkowska

Head of Business Development

Mobile: +48 608 784 895
Email: kamila.borkowska@bpcc.org.pl

Medium kuba res

Kuba Piegat

Media Manager

Mobile: +48 668 820 899
Email: kuba.piegat@bpcc.org.pl

Medium marta chmielewska

Marta Chmielewska

Policy Groups Manager

Mobile: +48 660 761 176
Email: marta.chmielewska@bpcc.org.pl

Medium paulina res

Paulina Sierańska

Administration Manager

Mobile: +48 668 820 203
Email: paulina.sieranska@bpcc.org.pl

Medium russell towlson

Russell Towlson

Trade Director

Mobile: 48 881 951 028
Email: russell.towlson@bpcc.org.pl

Medium magda kalach

Magdalena Kałach

Business Consultant, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 881 951 029
Email: magdalena.kalach@bpcc.org.pl

Medium kaja n

Kaja Szczygieł

Business Consultant – Volume Services, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 882 612 821
Email: kaja.szczygiel@bpcc.org.pl

Medium marek schejbal

Marek Schejbal

Senior Consultant, Food is GREAT

Mobile: 48 660 761 861
Email: marek.schejbal@bpcc.org.pl

Office contact details

Photo zielna

Warsaw Office Events Coverage

1 Year to GDPR – New Approach to Personal Data Protection

New European regulation on personal data protection will come into force on the 25th of May 2018.

See Details

Manufacturing risk index 2017 and trends on the Polish industrial market

During the meeting organised by BPCC, global real estate services firm Cushman & Wakefield’s experts presented research report ‘manufacturing risk index 2017’ and commented on trends on the Polish industrial market and activity of manufacturing sector in Poland.

See Details

Time to Report! Facts'n'Fun Silver Jubilee Business Briefing

On 9 March 2017, the BPCC held its annual UK-Poland trade and investment briefing, which this year took the form of an evening mixer, so that members could enjoy some networking over canapés and wine after learning about the latest developments in bilateral economic relations.

See Details