Warsaw

ul. Zielna 37 (entrance C), 00-108 Warszawa

Medium pawel.siwecki2

Paweł Siwecki

CEO

Mobile: .
Email: pawel.siwecki@bpcc.org.pl

Medium m dembinski3

Michael Dembinski

Chief Advisor

Mobile: +48 660 761 500
Email: michael.dembinski@bpcc.org.pl

Medium dorota res

Dorota Kierbiedź

Membership Director

Mobile: +48 604 16 01 16
Email: dorota.kierbiedz@bpcc.org.pl

Medium kuba res

Kuba Piegat

Media Manager

Mobile: +48 668 820 899
Email: kuba.piegat@bpcc.org.pl

Medium marta chmielewska

Marta Chmielewska

Communication Executive

Mobile: +48 660 761 176
Email: marta.chmielewska@bpcc.org.pl

Medium agnieszka garbacz

Agnieszka Garbacz

Head of Policy Groups

Mobile: +48 602 211 528
Email: agnieszka.garbacz@bpcc.org.pl

Medium ewa swietochowska

Ewa Świętochowska

Membership Manager

Mobile: +48 604 521 660
Email: ewa.swietochowska@bpcc.org.pl

Medium russell towlson

Russell Towlson

Director, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 881 951 028
Email: russell.towlson@bpcc.org.pl

Medium konrad kubacki 2

Konrad Kubacki

Business Services Manager, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 881 951 026
Email: konrad.kubacki@bpcc.org.pl

Medium monika samus2

Monika Samuś

Business Consultant, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 664 975 645
Email: monika.samus@bpcc.org.pl

Medium magda kalach

Magdalena Kałach

Business Consultant, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 881 951 029
Email: magdalena.kalach@bpcc.org.pl

Medium lukasz lemke

Łukasz Lemke

Business Consultant, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 881 951 030
Email: lukasz.lemke@bpcc.org.pl

Medium marta tomaney res

Marta Tomaney

Communications Specialist, BPCC Trade

Mobile: 48 602 217 907
Email: marta.tomaney@bpcc.org.pl

Medium marek schejbal

Marek Schejbal

Senior Consultant, Food is GREAT

Mobile: 48 660 761 861
Email: marek.schejbal@bpcc.org.pl

Medium malgorzata kaczmarek

Małgorzata Kaczmarek

Business Consultant, Food is GREAT

Mobile: 48 660 761 561
Email: malgorzata.kaczmarek@bpcc.org.pl

Office contact details

Photo zielna

Warsaw Office Events Coverage

Burns Night Supper marks the opening of BPCC Silver Jubilee celebrations in Warsaw

The enduring Scottish tradition of celebrating its greatest poet, Robert Burns, was continued in Warsaw by the BPCC on 26 January 2017.

See Details

Managing water – future challenges for Poland

Climate researchers forecast that Poland will have shorter winters, with less snow; longer vegetative periods; drier, hotter summers punctuated with intense rainstorms. This will create new challenges for the Polish state, at national, regional and local levels.

See Details

Food policy group declares war on food waste

By 2020, all Tesco stores across Poland and Central Europe will allow local charities to collect surplus food.

See Details